Term Dates

INSET Days

4 September 2017
5 September 2017
20 October 2017
23 July 2018
24 July 2018

Term Dates 2017 - 2018


Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 6 September
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Ends: Wednesday 20 December


Christmas Break


Thursday 21 December to Wednesday 3 January
 


Spring Term
Starts: Thursday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Ends: Thursday 29 March

Easter Break

Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April
 

Summer Term
Starts: Monday 16 April
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Ends: Tuesday 24 July